webleads-tracker

Home  >  MEMS  > Webinar: European Microelectronics Fab Outlook 2012...
  >  MEMS
Jun 18th, 2012
 
Webinar: European Microelectronics Fab Outlook 2012
 
Attend the SEMI webinar on July 25!
Send to a friend

The European Microelectronics Fab Outlook 2012 webinar, organised by SEMI, will be held on Monday, June 25, 2012 at 8:00am Pacific/ 11:00am Eastern/5:00pm Paris

Cost: Complimentary

Register button

This webinar will provide a preview of European fabs, products, technologies, manufacturing facilities, and financial information. The presentation will include 316 locations in 32 countries for IC semiconductor, MEMS, power devices, optoelectronic & RF devices, packaging, printed electronics and concentrated photovoltaic and cover geographical areas such as the European Union, Eastern European countries, Turkey, Morocco, Israel and Russia.


Presenters:

  • Dan Tracy, Senior Director, Industry Research & Statistics, SEMI
  • Beat Mueller, Director, Member Relations, SEMI
  • Dr Eric Mounier, Senior Analyst, Yole Developpement
 

 
More MEMS news

Apr 18th
Apr 17th
Apr 11th
Apr 11th
Apr 10th
 
©2007 Yole Developpement All rights reserved                  Disclaimer | Legal notice | To advertise
Yole Développement: Le Quartz, 75 cours Emile Zola, 69100 Villeurbanne, France. TEL: (33) 472 83 01 80 FAX: (33) 472 83 01 83 E-Mail: info @yole.fr