Contact

Contact Us

Personal details

Job details

Section

reCAPTCHA

CONTACT INFORMATION – REPORT BUSINESS

North America

  • Hal Levy, Senior Sales Director for Western US & Canada | Email: hal.levy@yole.fr – + 1 408 334-0554
  • Chris Youman, Senior Sales Director for Eastern US & Canada | Email: chris.youman@yole.fr – +1 919 607 9839

Japan & Rest of Asia

  • Takashi Onozawa, General Manager, Asia Business Development (India & ROA) | Email: takashi.onozawa@yole.fr – +81 34405-9204
  • Miho Ohtake, Account Manager (Japan)| Email: miho.ohtake@yole.fr – +81 3 4405 9204
  • Itsuyo Oshiba, Account Manager (Japan & Singapore)| Email: itsuyo.oshiba@yole.fr – +81-80-3577-3042
  • Toru Hosaka, Business Development Manager (Japan) | Email: toru.hosaka@yole.fr – +81 90 1775 3866

Korea

  • Peter Ok, Business Development Director | Email: peter.ok@yole.fr – +82 10 4089 0233

Greater China

  • Mavis Wang, General Manager and Executive Vice President | Email: mavis.wang@yole.fr – TW +886 979 336 809 / CN +861 366 156 6824

Europe

  • Lizzie Levenez, EMEA Business Development Manager (Europe and RoW) | Email: lizzie.levenez@yole.fr – +49 151 23 54 41 82
  • Marine Wybranietz, Business Developer (Benelux, UK & Scandinavia) | Email: marine.wybranietz@yole.fr – +49 171 81 42 641
  • Neha CHAUDHURY (North Germany, Austria, Switzerland) | Email: neha.chaudhury@yole.fr – +49 172 97 47 248
  • Martine Komono, Business Developer (South Germany & France) | Email: martine.komono@yole.fr – +49 173 69 43 31

RoW

CONTACT INFORMATION – GENERAL