Contact

Contact Us

Personal details

Job details

Section

reCAPTCHA

CONTACT INFORMATION – REPORT BUSINESS

North America

  • Steve LaFerriere, Senior Sales Director for Western US & Canada | Email: laferriere@yole.fr – + 1 310 600-8267
  • Chris Youman, Senior Sales Director for Eastern US & Canada | Email: chris.youman@yole.fr – +1 919 607 9839

Japan & Rest of Asia

  • Takashi Onozawa, General Manager, Asia Business Development (India & ROA) | Email: onozawa@yole.fr – +81 34405-9204
  • Miho Ohtake, Account Manager (Japan)| Email: ohtake@yole.fr – +81 3 4405 9204
  • Itsuyo Oshiba, Account Manager (Japan & Singapore)| Email: oshiba@yole.fr – +81-80-3577-3042

Korea

  • Peter Ok, Business Development Director | Email: peter.ok@yole.fr – +82 10 4089 0233

Greater China

  • Mavis Wang, Director of Greater China Business Development | Email: wang@yole.fr – +886 979 336 809

Europe

  • Lizzie Levenez, EMEA Business Development Manager | Email: levenez@yole.fr – +49 15 123 544 182

RoW

  • Jean-Christophe Eloy, CEO & President, Yole Développement | Email:eloy@yole.fr – +33 4 72 83 01 80

CONTACT INFORMATION – GENERAL

  • Camille Veyrier, Director, Marketing & Communication | Email: veyrier@yole.fr – +33 472 83 01 01
  • Sandrine Leroy, Director, Public Relations | Email: leroy@yole.fr – +33 4 72 83 01 89 / +33 6 33 11 61 55
  • General Contact | Email: info@yole.fr – +33 4 72 83 01 80