Contact

Contact Us

Personal details

Job details

Section

reCAPTCHA

CONTACT INFORMATION – REPORT BUSINESS

North America

  • Steve LaFerriere, Senior Sales Director for Western US & Canada | Email: steve.laferriere@yole.fr – + 1 310 600-8267
  • Chris Youman, Senior Sales Director for Eastern US & Canada | Email: chris.youman@yole.fr – +1 919 607 9839

Japan & Rest of Asia

  • Takashi Onozawa, General Manager, Asia Business Development (India & ROA) | Email: takashi.onozawa@yole.fr – +81 34405-9204
  • Miho Ohtake, Account Manager (Japan)| Email: miho.ohtake@yole.fr – +81 3 4405 9204
  • Itsuyo Oshiba, Account Manager (Japan & Singapore)| Email: itsuyo.oshiba@yole.fr – +81-80-3577-3042
  • Toru Hosaka, Business Development Manager (Japan) | Email: toru.hosaka@yole.fr – +81 90 1775 3866

Korea

  • Peter Ok, Business Development Director | Email: peter.ok@yole.fr – +82 10 4089 0233

Greater China

  • Mavis Wang, General Manager and Executive Vice President | Email: mavis.wang@yole.fr – TW +886 979 336 809 / CN +861 366 156 6824

Europe

RoW

  • Jean-Christophe Eloy, CEO & President, Yole Développement | Email:eloy@yole.fr – +33 4 72 83 01 80

CONTACT INFORMATION – GENERAL