Secure payment on i-micronews Contact Yole Développement for I Micronews reports

RSS I-micronewsYole Dévelopement on TwitterYole Développement on Google +LinkedIn Yole pageSlideshare Yole Développement I-Micronews

WEBCAST

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
Search
SPTS Webcast - Plasma Dicing for Next Generation Ultra Small and Ultra Thin Die
Wednesday 14 September 2016, 08:00am

die blue 72dpiYole Développement will be pleased to give its vision of the Dicing Technologies and Market Forecast during the webcast "Plasma Dicing for Next Generation Ultra Small and Ultra Thin Die" organized by SPTS Technologies.

This webast will take place on September 14, with 2 sessions:

  • Session 1: 8:00 AM (CEST) - REGISTER HERE
  • Session 1: 6:00 PM (CEST) - REGISTER HERE

  

Webcast overview:

AmandinePizzagalli YOLE2015 Pro BD bw CopiePart I: Overview of Dicing Technologies and Market Forecast (Amandine Pizzagalli, Yole Développement)
During this webinar, Yole Développement will give its vision and an overview of the key dicing technologies across MEMS devices, power devices, CMOS image sensors, and RFID devices, highlighting its major findings on the evolution and trends of the dicing technologies : technology evolution analysis and expectations for the next few years.

 

 

 

RichardBarnettPart II: Latest Advances in Plasma Dicing (Richard Barnett, SPTS Technologies)
In this webinar SPTS will be presenting the latest data illustrating how processing routes affect die strength, share experiences with different types of tapes and other die features such as solder balls. We will share details of the latest equipment which is now available for plasma dicing wafers up to 300mm (on 400mm tape frames) for full production applications.

 

 

Archives



Category: Power electronics

From: Tuesday November 7 To Tuesday November 7, Location: 



Category: MEMS & Sensors

From: Thursday October 26 To Thursday October 26, Location: On your computer



Category: Advanced Packaging

From: Wednesday October 25 To Wednesday October 25, Location: On your computer



Category: Imaging

From: Tuesday September 26 To Tuesday September 26, Location: 



Category: Advanced Packaging

From: Thursday September 7 To Thursday September 7, Location: From your computer



Category: Advanced Packaging

From: Wednesday July 26 To Wednesday July 26, Location: From your computer



Category: RF Devices & Technologies

From: Wednesday June 14 To Wednesday June 14, Location: From your computer



Category: Medtech

From: Tuesday April 25 To Tuesday April 25, Location: From your computer



Category: Displays

From: Wednesday March 29 To Wednesday March 29, Location: From your computer



Category: Advanced Packaging

From: Monday January 16 To , Location: From your computer



Category: Compound Semi

From: Tuesday January 10 To Tuesday January 10, Location: From your computer



Category: Advanced Packaging

From: Tuesday December 13 To , Location: From your computer



Category: MEMS & Sensors

From: Wednesday December 7 To , Location: From your computer



Category: Imaging

From: Wednesday September 28 To Wednesday September 28, Location: on your computer



Category: Manufacturing

From: Wednesday September 14 To , Location: 



Category: MEMS & Sensors

From: Thursday July 21 To , Location: From your computer



Category: MEMS & Sensors

From: Thursday July 7 To Thursday July 7, Location: 



Category: Power electronics

From: Tuesday June 28 To , Location: From your computer



Category: MEMS & Sensors

From: Tuesday June 21 To , Location: From your computer



Category: MEMS & Sensors

From: Wednesday May 11 To Wednesday May 11, Location: 



Category: Advanced Packaging

From: Tuesday May 10 To Tuesday May 10, Location: 



Category: MEMS & Sensors

From: Tuesday May 3 To Tuesday May 3, Location: