Secure payment on i-micronews Contact Yole Développement for I Micronews reports

RSS I-micronewsYole Dévelopement on TwitterYole Développement on Google +LinkedIn Yole pageSlideshare Yole Développement I-Micronews


Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
SPTS Webcast - Solving the Plasma Dicing Puzzle
Wednesday 21 March 2018, 09:00am

Plasma diced test structure spts yoleYole Développement will be pleased to give its vision of the Dicing Technologies and Market Forecast during the webcast "Solving the Plasma Dicing Puzzle" organized by SPTS Technologies, an Orbotech company.

This webast will take place on March 21, with 2 sessions:

  • Session 1: 9:00 AM (CEST) - REGISTER HERE
  • Session 1: 6:00 PM (CEST) - REGISTER HERE



Webcast overview:

A.PIZZAGALLI FondGris BW LowPart I: Overview of Dicing Technologies and Future Trends (Amandine Pizzagalli, Yole Développement)
In the first part of this webinar, Yole Développement will give an overview and its vision of the key dicing technologies across CMOS Image Sensors, MEMS & Sensors, Power devices as well as RFID devices, highlighting its trends of the dicing technologies: technology evolution analysis, as well as expectations for the next few years.






RichardBarnettPart II: Integrating Plasma Dicing into Volume Production (Richard Barnett, SPTS Technologies)
SPTS will then discuss process integration considerations, including cost implications, the influence of tape selection, and end-point options for process control in volume production. Of topical note is the combination of LASER and plasma for quicker avenues to adoption and this session will cover how the plasma etch can accommodate the side effects of LASER grooving, showing examples of this approach and the benefits that can be achieved.








Category: Manufacturing

From: Wednesday March 21 To , Location: 

Category: Batteries/Energy Mgmt

From: Tuesday December 12 To Tuesday December 12, Location: On your computer

Category: Medtech

From: Friday December 8 To Friday December 8, Location: on your computer

Category: MEMS & Sensors

From: Tuesday November 28 To Tuesday November 28, Location: On your computer

Category: Power electronics

From: Tuesday November 7 To Tuesday November 7, Location: 

Category: MEMS & Sensors

From: Thursday October 26 To Thursday October 26, Location: On your computer

Category: Advanced Packaging

From: Wednesday October 25 To Wednesday October 25, Location: On your computer

Category: Imaging

From: Tuesday September 26 To Tuesday September 26, Location: 

Category: Advanced Packaging

From: Thursday September 7 To Thursday September 7, Location: From your computer

Category: Advanced Packaging

From: Wednesday July 26 To Wednesday July 26, Location: From your computer

Category: RF Devices & Technologies

From: Wednesday June 14 To Wednesday June 14, Location: From your computer

Category: Medtech

From: Tuesday April 25 To Tuesday April 25, Location: From your computer

Category: Displays

From: Wednesday March 29 To Wednesday March 29, Location: From your computer

Category: Advanced Packaging

From: Monday January 16 To , Location: From your computer

Category: Compound Semi

From: Tuesday January 10 To Tuesday January 10, Location: From your computer

Category: Advanced Packaging

From: Tuesday December 13 To , Location: From your computer

Category: MEMS & Sensors

From: Wednesday December 7 To , Location: From your computer

Category: Imaging

From: Wednesday September 28 To Wednesday September 28, Location: on your computer

Category: Manufacturing

From: Wednesday September 14 To , Location: